£400 budget - open back headphones for large amount of use cases. Can anyone help please? Very overwhelmed with the amount of choice

Hi,

I am currently searching for or some headphones which I need for the below uses. I have done that much research and looking I am more confused than ever with so much choice.

1. Movies and TV (I have a Denon x1600 they can be plugged into)

2. Xbox series X. Ideally want something I can plug into the controller and add a microphone

3. Spotify on my laptop (no amp might buy one in the future but rather avoid it if I can)

4. Spotify and podcasts on my phone

5 ) Electric guitar (I am a complete beginner at this but have a big Marshall amp they can be plugged into)

1. Bonus would be teams calls on laptop but it really is last on the list. I will just use my crappy work headset if it causes issues having this requirement.

I am not sure on sound signature as I have not had any high end headphones before. I would like to hear a lot of detail and clarity though , although I have not got a professionally trained ear to probably pick up on a lot of it.

Music wise I listen to a massive range: rap , rock , EDM , jazz , r&b , pop

I was wondering if the Sennhesier HD660 would be a good fit? Would I loose much not having amp + dac on phone and Xbox controller?

Do I need to be spending so much is my other question? My budget is £400 but that is really an absolute max. Compared to £100 headphones like the Phillips shp5000 am I only getting an extra 5% extra out of anything which is 2-3 times the cost?

Comfort is also a massive factor if they give me any pain at all I will not enjoy them. I am looking for overhead open back headphones.

I currently have the Bose nc700 which I purchased for £170 in offer, but even with the NC off they sound a bit muffled to me.

Would really appreciate any help and guidance please.

Thank you