Budget cans showdown//buying advice

So I’m new to the world of audiophile and I’m not sure if Beyer DT series will surprise me. Dues to the price of BEYER DT, I need help with a budget headphone decision. Because I’m a student so it takes many months for me to save money for DT. I want a good entry-level of HiFi headphone under $100
List
// ksc75
// mh751,mh752
// superlux 668b or 681
// pc37x
//58x
Could recommend other great cans
anything between 1-150$

The issue with the DT series, this mind you is completely subjective and is my opinion, is that they just don’t sound all that great without an amp and dac setup. 58x Jubilee is incredibly good but this can be a little finicky depending on if your going to be using it on a console like the original ps4, but it does seem to perform a little better from my experience on the ps4 pro it’s just a little on the quieter side from my experience. KSC 75 I wouldn’t say is great for gaming but for its price I mean its hard not to love them when they sound as good as they do nothing incredible just fantastic for their price point. I tried the mh751 didn’t like it but have no experience with the 752s sounded somewhat congested to my ears but the mic was decent enough I would definitely take pc37x over these any day of the week though. PC37x is literally one of the best budget gaming headsets on the market imo and it’s a very strong contender even amongst headphones cause of just how good they sound. Note: you mentioned your budget but I don’t see information on a microphone. Keep in mind that some headphones are compatible with v moda boom pro while others would need an external streamer setup or modmic this can run you from $20 all the way up to $120. If you had more on the budget I would recommend the Beyer Lineup but I feel thats out of the budget in this case even the Tygr 300 r since you will have to also factor in the extra microphone.