Budget iem at around $60

Hi , I’m completely new to the audio world , and I wanted to start with an iem setup at around $100 (portable dac/amp combo or separate portable dac and amp for $40 and an iem for $60) I’m ok with a set that is slightly more expensive , I want to use these for fun listening so I guess I’ll go with a v shape ? that’s what people seem to say anyway but I still want the mids to be nice and clear and I definitely don’t want a neutral iem, I don’t really know my preferred sound signature since I haven’t tried many audio gear but from the videos I’ve watched and playing with some eqs I think that’s what I like :

• A good bass that has a big impact but not a bloated bass that overshadows the mids and highs I don’t think I’m a bass head
  • Nice and clear mids but I’m not going for a mid centric iem since they apparently not the way to go if you want fun listening
  • I want the highs to shine , I think I prefer a brighter sound signature because when I listened to a bass boosted song I found it to be a bit too dark compared to the original song but that version maybe a little too exaggerated
  • Wide sound stage and decent imaging
  • I don’t want a neutral sound signature
  • Good detail
  • Cancel noise well since I’m planing to go outside with these but not everytime
    If all my requirements are even possible at this price range , I’ve done my research and I’ve found a couple of IEMs but still not sure what to pick , these are not in specific order:
  • Tin hifi t2 plus

• Blon bl05s

• Urbanfun ybf , but I’ve heard about their qc issues

Any other suggestions are welcome even if they are a bit pricier but fit my needs and can you describe the differences between them and tell me what are the widest/most detailed/most fun / best for noise canceling at this price bracket
I’m also looking for a portable dac/amp combo or portable separate dac and amp for a around $40 and should I get a dongle dac or regular portable dac