Chaining ifi zen blue(or modius) to BottleHead Crack 1.1 tube amp to magnius(to iem/headphone) to speaker amp

I’m fairly new to the audiophile world while my dad is super old school audiophile that has collection lot of vintage tubes that would literally outlast even my grandkids(Even made his own tube speaker amps for a while). I’m thinking of saving and setting up an all in one system that I can switch through between outputs of headgear and a pair of bookshelf speakers.

As of now current set up/collection is:

Fiio Q3 to Thieaudio Oracle and Olina on my laptop
Generally phone via bt to Ifi zen blue dac to a small speaker amp to a pair of cheapish bookshelf speakers

Title pretty much sums up my current plan since I want something with enough power to run pretty much any headphone/iem as my own collection expands and that runs balanced. Thinking of grabbing a Hifiman 400se or Sundara next(Sennheisers are too lean for me) but I’ve read that tube amps don’t play well with planars and most modern efficient gear so would using something like a tube preamp then running it through SS work and still get that tubey character? It would be a huge shame and waste not to dip into tubes when I got easy free access to so many different kinds.

Suggestions would also be welcome, but budget is pretty lean for the forseeable future so nothing too heavy on the wallet.

Edit
Edited title to be more specific on gear but the general question still stands, after reading up a little bit and getting some other bits of advice, though still not a complete answer to my question

The setup is gonna look like this
DAC >(RCA out to RCA in)> BH Crack >(SE out to RCA in)> Magnius > Headphone/IEM
DAC>(balanced 4.4 out to XLR in)> Magnius > Headphone/IEM

if it’s rca out from zen blue → preamp → magnius or zen blue → magnius → preamp would work