Closedback, comfort, chill headphones

I am new to this world, so please remove if not in the right place.

I am looking for an all day non fatiguing set of close back headphones. I need closed back due to working from home. I am looking for something in the warm range, they can be flat as long as they can be warm through my chain.

Which is:

Airist R2R Dac
Little Bear T7 HiFi Tube Pre-Amplifier - can bypass
THX AAA One Linear

90% of my time listening is spent streaming with Tidal. Mostly listen to lofi dreaming, bedroom beats, decaf, chill classic rock pink floyd, jimi hendrix (red house - one of favorite songs of all time) etc.

The other 10% is watching some movies and tv shows off my jellyfin server, then some youtube to look for my next path of audio listening enjoyment gear.

I currently have the following headphones:

HD660s - Sound great with the tube preamp - Can’t wear when others are home due to down leaking in. I hate hearing the tv, talking, etc while working. It isn’t so much sound leaking out but sound getting in. I use for about an hour before bed once the kids are asleep.

Phillip SHP9500 (modhouse brackets/pads) - Same as above, also kinda moved on from them to be honest. Was my first set of headphones moving into the space.

HyperX Cloud Flight - Had form my former gaming days and used to wear daily before getting the shp9500. To heavy for all day use.

Bose SoundTrue OE (original) - I’ve had these for so long. They were my first purchased headphones beside shitty gaming headphones from a long time ago.

Grado sr80e custom modded with removable 3.5mm cables - Have been a nice addition for something different but open.

And last but not least - My daily driver from the past 2 months. Takstar Pro82. These have got to be the best comfort headphone I’ve ever put on.