Epos speaker connections

Hi all,

Newbie to speakers here, I’ve been on headphones for the past 15 years or so.

Recently I recalled as a kid sitting in front of my dad’s old system listening to music, but wondered where the system has gone - apparently into storage. He bought them around the 90’s I believe. So I will be scavenging the system to actually see how they. From some old images, I’ve ascertained the models being these:

• Adcom’s GFP 555 II pre-amp
  • Adcom’s GFA 545 II Power Amp
  • EPOS ES11 Speakers

Since I have no experience with setting up a speakers other than watching videos & reading around on how to set them up, I was wondering what connections these actually use because they seem different from the ones I see online, am I still able to use the normal speaker cables on these? Based on some research I believe they are bi-wire connections? What sort of cables do I need to connect them to the amp?

Also, here’s an image of the back of speakers I found online -

Thanks everyone for your help!

*edit - added clearer back image of the speakers instead of an actual like to the page

Looks like a banana plug should fit in there.

It looks like I will need to bridge the connection, but I can seem to find a jumper cable like on the image hereimage
Can I just split a normal speaker cable into 2 separate banana plugs?

I would take some speaker cable and make your own jumper cables to connect the two posts together. Then you would connect the speaker cable coming from your amp and connect it to the bottom posts with the jumpers you made still in there.