Looking for a good headphones

Hello everyone, I’m new in this space of audiophile and I wanna start with a excellent upgrade of my WH1000XM2 but I don’t know exactly what is the perfect for me

I’m looking for an good headphone, good for music like downtempo, jazz, chill out, trip hop, drum & bass, synth ambient, lounge, lo-fi, dream pop, IDM, EDM, Baroque pop, classic and orchestal

If I’m in the correct, an warm headphones maybe is the perfect option but I don’t feel sure, because i heard classic and orchestal music, maybe and neutral headphones is correct but I love the bass but without lossing high and mids like this Sony, and I love to hear female voice

For type of headphone preference for a closed back and comfortable, I have much noise in my office but if you have an good recomendation of open back one is not problem

My options are: Meze 99 Noir, Beyerdynamic 770, Sennheiser 6XX, 58x
I don’t have DAC/AMP but I have an sound card Sound Blaster ZXR, I think is enough but if need to buy and Dac/amp your recomendations is not problem too

I can expend $500 USD

Thanks!

do you have space for 2 headphones? i think with your budget and wide variety of music, 2 headphones would work better then 1 for your needs.

Yes, I have enough space for 2 or maybe 3 headphones but I not sure is necessary a DAC/AMP for some ones, maybe I gonna buy an 58x with AMP

First off maybe its a good idea to “dip” your toes slowly and not spend all of the budget, but start off a bit slow.

DAC/AMP - think getting something like an IFI zen DAC or a IFI HIP Dac (Depends if you want to go mobile or if its just for office use) might be a good start. they can give you that little bit extra bass without giving up too much, and also a way for an upgrade path.
And you still leaving a fair amount for one maybe two sets of headphones.

Headphones- if its a single set its maybe something maybe the Harmonicdyne Zeus might be right for you, but iv’e only listen to it twice from a friend.