Looking for headphones with great depth, need your help

Hi, guys

I need a drop of your audiophile experience and wisdom. I’m rather new to the hobby, but I’ve already played with different amps, dacs, and headphones, and realized that I prefer headphones with depth for any kind of task, but none of my headphones are perfect, so I’m looking for upgrades

I love my HD Zeus on my SW51 tube amp with slow bassy tubes. With these tubes and heavy EQ I was able to fix most of their shortcomings without introducing new ones (they have quite a few in their stock tuning), but upper mids are still a bit shouty and timbre is bad, acoustic instruments sound off, just as female vocals. And that combined is the biggest part of my music library, unfortunately. I use the Zeus for bassy soundtracks, for HQ synth music and for immersive gaming. Imaging, transient speed, stage width and depth is just superb, but separation is mediocre. I consider them endgame tier for immersive gaming, basically won’t upgrade them as gaming cans until they die, or RAAL becomes more mature and more affordable. So, I’d love to upgrade to headphones with at least the same level of depth and stage size as the Zeus, but with better timbre, better separation and less piercing highs, preferably under $800, if possible. I would have bought Elex long ago, if it didn’t have horrible QC issues, which I consider absolutely inappropriate at their price, even Sundara shouldn’t have any QC issues at their price

I love my tin T2s for classical music, their timbre is so natural, yet not boring at all, and I don’t even like IEMs in general. They also have decent depth, but their bass is a joke, and both - resolution and speed are mediocre at best. I also consider them sibilant AF, even after EQ, and horrible for vocals, as a consequence. I would love to upgrade to an open back headphones with that kind of timbre and better technicalities