Modi and Magni stack vs Btr5k?

Hey, im new to this forum and i thought it might be a good place to start getting some answers on a few questions i had.

One of my major issues was that im hardstuck at the btr5k, since the JDS LABS atom, is currently only delivering to my country with FedEx, and we all know how those packages usually go and, if i wanted to get a decent Amp apart from that, that would actually benefit me from the BTR5K id have to spend much more, until i stumbled upon the shiit magni and modi stack.

The problem im currently having is that im not actually sure if this will benefit me any more than my already existing btr5k would. Ive seen some discussions online stating it wouldnt, but wanted to check.

I’m planning on pairing it up with the Argons if possible, as i dont actually listen to music that loud, the max that i ever listen to is 95db, which is already pretty painful. Im also planning to pair it up with some other headphones like the hd 6xx or some generally mid ranged headphones, like some dt 1990 and more in that kind of range.

So, is the upgrade to the shiit entry level stack worth the money over the btr5k,
or more importantly, can it even push the Argons, and can even the btr5k possibly be enough for the argons?

btr5 will run argons. just about any amp will. it will not however, run them well at all. bass will be sloppy and max volume wont be super loud. dynamics will suffer. btr5 is a better dac, but the schiit amp will get you much better results with the argons. you really want 1watt+/channel for argons to start showing their true potential.

thank you! yeah, it was clear to me the btr5k had no chance, so the shiit magni and modi are good enough for it to actually sound decent?

also, do you maybe know the actual technical details of the argons? ive since seeing them not been able to find any except the actual t50rp which are 50 ohms at 92 db/mw