Need Help Picking a Amp & DAC or Combo for HD58x

Hi everyone, this is my first post here and I’m just getting into the world of HiFi audio through headphones after always being a “gaming” headphone user! I’ve been doing a ton of reading up on different headphones over the last couple weeks and was torn between the HD6xx, HD58x and HE4xx but ended up caving last night and buying the HD58x after deciding I wanted to start with a dynamic driver headphone and reading repeatedly that the 58x is a bit better for gaming over the 6xx but still has fantastic quality for music. I am going to be using this mostly for PC but also play on console and wouldn’t mind having the ability to use my setup on there but I also have a 7.1 speaker setup for the consoles so not a huge deal if I don’t have that ability.

For the gaming side of things, I play all sorts of games from casual to competitive but also really do care about good audio imaging and positioning in my competitive games. On the musical side of things I listen to a pretty wide variety of music but mainly listen to rock/metal such as Godsmack, Alice in Chains, Killswitch Engaged, with Gojira being my current favourite artist, just to give an idea of my type of sound. I should mention that I am in Canada but I don’t think that should affect what equipment I’m able to get.

For amps I’ve been considering the Schiit Magni 3+/Heresy (leaning towards the 3+ on that one), the Liquid Spark, the JDS Labs Atom and the Drop O2. Open to and happy to read other suggestions!

For DACS I’ve been considering the Schiit Modi, the Fiio E30, and the JDS Labs OL DAC. Also very open to other suggestions!

Finally, for combo DAC/amps I’ve been considering the iFi Zen Dac, and the Fiio K5PRO. Open to suggestions!