Neutral with a warm leaning tuning IEM recommendation under 1000$

Hello Everyone, I am new to the forum and I am looking for some advice regarding some IEMs. I have little experience with iems I have owned only two so far.
First one was the RHA t20i they were a decent and seemed well balanced pair with a somewhat sharp sounding dongle dac, had to send it back due to some cable fraying issues.
I got the Campfire Audio Polaris V2 after that and I hated it. The bass was way too much and overpowered almost any other frequencies. The treble was very fatiguing and was sibilant with almost all vocals. So based on this data I am looking for a new set of iems which are Somewhat neutral(so that certain frequencies dont just overpower other) with a warm tilt(bass with just a slight slam/thump). I may be a little treble sensitive from what I experienced from the CA Polaris(Could just be the extreme sibilance which was causing fatigue).

I did throw around terms which I heard over the years about audio without much experience first hand so If anything I typed is confusing or seems conflicting pleas do ask for clarification I will try to explain the best I can

Choice of music: POP, EDM, acoustic music, Love me some string instruments(Violin,Cello) Piano and Vocal centric songs.

So are there any IEMs you guys can suggest under a 1000$?

Thank you for your time!

Moondrop Blessing 2/B2Dusk
Oracle
Etymotic er4xr

Over 1k: Mest Mk2

This come to mind, not sure if it’s what you looking for!

Moondrop Blessing seems to be a universal thumbs up.
what about the Thieaudio monarch is it too bass heavy?

I don’t own it, but it’s still neutral with sub-bass emphasis, so yeah, it’s another great option :slight_smile:

Think it all comes down to how “Neutal” you want the iem to be