Newbie wants to upgrade and begin his journey

Hi all,
I was casually searching for a good sound system and stumbled uppon Z Reviews channel. After many videos…, it was his addcition that got me into the rabbithole.
Now I changed the game a little bit.
I just built a new PC and will upgrade my very old sound system, as long as you would call it so. This will be done in two steps.
First the headphones and later the system itself.
The old system I am using is the Logitech Z3e… This will be exchanged to Adam T5Vs.
The hp is for everything. My whole entertainment system is my pc. Listen to music, watch movies and play games.
For the hp I don’t mind using a AMP/DAC combo, i need one anyway for the t5vs. It would be nice if I could combine that point.
I don’t have a specific budget to go for but as a total noob I think spending to much is just a waste of money to start with.
The only good gear I have right now and I am used to is the Koss Porta Pro. Bought them 20 years ago. I like how they sound, so a hp in this direction would not be bad but any kind of stepup is my goal here.
There is a little problem, it’s quite hard to get gear from Drop here in Germany or you have to pay way to much to get it over here.
Any kind of help would be really nice.

Edit: To narrow it a little bit down a hp with detachable cable would be nice but is not a must, mainly used for music. Comfort is very important here, they should be over the ears. I have a small head and relative small ears. Bluetooth could be a feature as long as the sound quality is good. In this case you cant buy the pandas here in Germany.
It should be capable for gaming too. I mean for fps shooters on a casual level.
For the budget, there is no exact limit. If the best of the best is the gl2000 and everyone is just saying buy them, I would go for them. But I am used to my porta pros and I am just asking for a good or even much better upgrade for them and i don’t see a use for a complete overkill hp.