Newcomer looking for advice

Hey first time posting,

I’m pretty new to the hobby, I find it very exciting and follow the news and lurk the forums from time to time but I haven’t bought or heard anything new in the past 2 years and am finally looking to upgrade.
It all started for me when I needed a new set of earphones 2 year ago and decided to break free from 5€ garbage from Chinese stores and get something decent so I bought a 20€ set from a Chinese website: the Tin Audio T2.
Like many before me I was very impressed, I had never listened to something so good and was satisfied with my purchase. This set comprises almost all of my listening experience so a real noob here. At the same time my brother got the TRN V80 so I at least know how different two pairs of IEMs can be. I also own a TWS set Tronsmart Spunky Pros mostly for convenience and sports so I don’t count them as experience (looking to upgrade too, reccomendations appreciated sub 100€)
Anyway, one of my troubles is understanding and explaining what I like with my so very limited experience but I’ll work with what I’ve got:

T2: I really enjoy the soundstage, clarity and separation of the instruments, and the details. I always thought they lacked bass and never felt I got a decent seal with them. They also feel, I don’t know, a bit quiet?

V80: Much better seal and fit, really made me jealous at the time lol. Much more bass presence and kind of warmer sound I guess, one thing I hated was they caused me sibilance past a certain volume, really awful feeling.

So if I had to guess I would say I enjoy a neutral signature but wouldn’t mind something more enganging with more bass presence but keeping details clarity and an impressive soundstage. And a better fit/seal. I’m not a collector (yet) so I want a safe bet that feels like a major improvement from the T2. I basically want to be impressed as I was back when I first got the T2 two year ago.