Solid State Amp (Beta 22) (Part 2/3)

So since I’m almost done with my tube amp and will probably finish it by this week (My school schedule has been Packed to the Brim with Exams, have one Today later and I’m Studying Now, followed by 2 more on Friday and Saturday ;-;), kinda want to move on to Part 2 (Ik Part 2 on the Tube amp Thing meant future improvements, but since I already did those it’s kinda pointless to add them as separate topics) which is essentially a SS counterpart to the Tube Amp.

I’m gonna keep this short especially since I kinda wanna go to sleep and feel a bit sleep deprived after having to do homework all of yesterday and studying atm with no sleep between that time (wanted to take a small break so I decided to write this), I’m going to build the Beta 22, it’ll cost WAY less than the Tube Amp since exotic and super high quality components aren’t as important in this design (Better put, not as many exotic components will be used, Very High Quality Resistors and Capacitors will still be used, just that they’ll mostly be meant for Low Voltages and the Capacitors will mostly be Electrolytic due to the high capacitance, with a few low capacitance and low voltage Film Caps here and there), and the case will be WAY smaller too (May need 2 cases depending on the answers I get to the next part).

All I want atm are some opinions on whether or not I should go for the 3 Board or 4 Board Design. Cost doesn’t matter since I have the dough, so I kinda want some advice essentially boiling down to “Is Balanced 4 Board better than Active Ground 3 Board?”