Which headphones/mic/dac to purchase? Need help please!

Hello Hifiguides, I’d love some help finishing my project. I’m new to audiophile equipment and will take any advice you can give. If you have any questions, please ask them.

Budget: ~$600 CAD all included- mic, dac/amp, and headphones. But I’m also flexible if It’s really worth the value.

Use: Mostly casual gaming, but I can’t help but get competitive sometimes. I need to be immersed. I also love listening to music. I’ll also watch a few movies.

What I’m looking for: Planar magnetic driver, closed back, little sibilance (not overly bright), great imaging and soundstage, and it must not make any noise (static, hissing, white noise, needs very low noise floor), I’d prefer if the mic wasn’t on my desk.

Some things to know: It will be run on a 3.5mm extension cable to my pc. My pc has an ASUS PRIME Z270-A motherboard, and I don’t have a sound card. I also have a USB extension cable I can use. I will also use simulated surround sound from my pc.

I’ve already tried the Audeze Mobius, I really liked how they sounded, but returned them because they had static white noise, which was really distracting. I also tried the Beyerdynamic DT990, but returned them because I didn’t like their sound. They might have sounded better if I hadn’t run the 250ohm version from my motherboard. Oh well.

This is the equipment I have been recommended and am looking at so far:
Meze 99 neo/classic, Aeon flow, Fostex t60rp, Beyerdynamic mmx300, Schiit hel, Mayflower arc, schitt Fulla 1.

Thanks for reading!

https://danclarkaudio.com/shop/bundles/hel-yeah-home-office-gaming-music-and-video-bundle.html

Looking for a planar alone is going to be a bit much as good planars can be quite costly. This bundle here is slightly above your price tag but it gives you an amp/dac, modmic uni, and a Aeon RT which is a harman curve(or subtle V signature tuned) planar magnetic headphone with large soundstage and good imaging.