BassHead, but also appreciates mid and highs

I’m new to audiophile headphones and I also have a past with planty of bass:

• I have 2X 12inches Sundownaudio subs in my car
  • I had the first Gen Beats pro (by dr.dre)
  • I recently got rid of my Razer Man’o’war “7.1” (wired) gaming headset because the plastic Headband broke (Best bass in Headset/Headphone I heard so far)
  • I also brought Beats pro (by Apple) when my 1st Gen Beats broked (cable going through each ears) ( I like these less compared to the 1st Gen because the sound signature changed and the clamping is way too tight

One month and a half ago I was going to buy some Corsair Virtuos / Razer top of the line thing… and then I found Zeos… #gottaloveZeos

I then did some research on what best Headset / Headphone and mic combo would suit me and I came to the conclusion of this:

BeyerdDynamics MMX300 2nd Gen:

Mayflower MKII DAC /AMP combo:

and these Dekoni pads:

I wanted to order the Headset (and the pads) first just to see if I would be pleased with the Soundstage/Bass/mid/high) of it and then get the DAC/AMP combo after to be sure that I liked the sound signature of the Beyerd. AND I DID ! OMG AS a fu**** noob audiophile (you can tell by what I’ve listed above) the MID are amazing and the high too !!! Listening to music with these were a completly new experience for me and I liked it.

My volume preference:

I’m the type of guys that can listen to music with very high volume and its not specifically for the mid and highs…The bass level I want is generally (where everything shake) come at high volume and mids/highs are still important so basically everything is getting loud. Like most people are saying that I’ll be deaf soon, but I don’t listen to that high volume for too long… generally like maximum 15 minutes of high volume music suit me well then I get back to normal for every people. During this 15 minutes, the bass gotta be there…