Got the Koss KSC75s today: What the F*** Koss?!

Yes, you see the title of this post of mine about it after getting it, like seriously, WTF Koss?!! for $15 you’re telling me that I can get a good set of ear clips that imo is at endgame levels of sounds with just that?! Man, why? why didn’t I even bothered back then looking for these quickly as possible? I bet if I was like still in my days where I don’t know much about high-fidelity audio or didn’t care back then, I would definitely be blown away by these like, no more, no more of the use of other headphones anymore because that will be the time that I have reached endgame now, and I can see why there are some people are considering it as one.

There will be a time, if one of my friends are curious about high-fidelity audio, I would get them these for them and let them hear the sound goodness that the KSC75s offer. Goddammit, I should’ve bought this back then when I was a newbie, but better late than never.

9 Likes

Welcome to the club. In terms of price/performance Koss is umatched.

1 Like

I have now seen or in this case, heard of everything. I am now much more enlightened.

@K4sh1ma literally same thing happened to me bro. I had a bunch of shit including the 58d, tin t2 etc and when I got the Koss I was like wtf lol

1 Like

I am having a bit of that moment when I am like, “WHY? Why have I not discovered you back then when I was much younger?!” yeah that kind of moment.

1 Like

Bruh same thing haha. Same exact thoughts I had when I got the ksc75!

1 Like

…wonder if I should try it…

KSC75 are damn good for the cost sir, and they are pretty good for a lot of applications. They need a removable cable…

1 Like

I guess they are more similar to earbuds rather than headphones. Since the sub-bass rolls off (according to crinacle).

I agree with that, they have some interesting soundstage and gaming applications in my book. :slight_smile:

1 Like