Headphone recommendation

Hello, I am having trouble choosing my next pair of headphones, I have no experience other than Airpods pro and dt770 pro 250ohm. They are not as comfortable at least for me, I keep moving them around my ears, and the pads itch. I am unsure if leather or pleather pads would be more comfortable for me.
My next options were: he400se, sv021, x2hr, t50rp/t20rp. I can not decide between them and if they are going to suit my preferred style. I mainly listen to hip/hop, r&b, techno, pop, a mixture of songs. I think I am looking towards a more fun/exciting or smooth experience. Maybe IEMs would be better for me but I have no idea about them and how they differ to over ears. I have a budget of around 200 euros, I could also just save up for a better pair. Any advice or information would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

What are you running the Beyers off of?
Are you interested in pad-swapping whatever headphones you get?

I currently have the btr5, but i have ordered the ifi zen can. Have considered it, for the dt either stock beyer pleather or dekoni choice leather. For x2hr definitely dekoni idk which one tho. For the other i do not know.

i would never suggest the x2r to anyone to be frank. its got a wonky tuning. and i dont find them very musical. to each their own though. there are others who love them.

i like the t20rp over the t50rp if your not going to mod them more then pad swaps. the 20’s dont have as much bass, but have better mids and a better over all response imo.

i would suggest the he400se or the sv021 out of your choices though. they are easier to drive then the fostex models and you will get the best results with your current and ordered gear. the fostex like a lot of juice on tap to sound their best even if your not listening to them at loud levels.