Linsoul TIN HiFi P1's or Fiio FH5?

Hey all,

Im fairly new to the IEM game and headphones in general comparatively to most of you. To cut to the chase, I’m looking for an IEM that I will use for the years to come. I am not a fan of having more then one of really any single electrical items (ei. computer parts, speakers, mics.) so im looking for an IEM that will make me thoroughly happy, im very good at taking care of my items because I want them to last.

After all my research and review watching lol ive came to the bases that im either picking up the P1’s or FH5’s. The FH5’s are about 100$ more expensive but if they take the cake then id rather spend the money now then later.

I listen to mainly rock/ rap/ sometimes classical, and lots of podcast (not that that matters i dont think). Mainly while im walking or running or working out. I need something that will fit amazing in the ear and wont come loose or fall out (Priority 1 over sound) - then as long as they have decent bass and clear treble ill be great. Also prefer a much wider sound stage, I like hearing detail.

Id love to hear your responses or even just your quick reviews/ overall thoughts on the two if you have one of either pair or both! Keep in mind that I will be running these off my BT FiiO BTR5 Dac/Amp, also have a 2.5mm Trrs Balance Cable Connector/ Comply Foam Eartips (thinking about ordering DeKoni cause why not)/ and custom Linsoul Upgrade Cable (On the way). Links of all my items will be included below. Thanks for the help!

Links;

IEM’s

Dac/Amp

Cables

Tips (Foam)

You’ll want the FH5 for Rock & Rap. The P1 would be the better choice for classical since it does not have the bass response the FH5 has. I’d go FH5 unless you’re a detail freak.

FH5… Bass & fun!

P1… Detail

I want to pick up the FH5 to finish off my preferred Fiio collection (already of the FH7).