Looking for full setup for 500€

Hey I’m looking for a new setup consisting of a good pair of headphones, an easy-to-use mic and possibly a DAC+AMP combo or separate DAC and AMP for gaming with emphasis on music for a complete price of 500€-ish.

By gaming I don’t mean that I need headphones to locate footsteps or something like that since I don’t really play shooters. I want headphones that I can really enjoy music with while still being able to have a microphone for Teamspeak / Discord which I use daily.
I mainly play League of Legends and as long as I can hear the sounds at all its fine for that game, so no worries about that.

I have no experience with open back headphones but since they are supposed to be better and I don’t have any problems with disturbing someone else I’d tend to buy open back ones. Closed back works fine with me too though.

I was thinking of getting a Modmic Wireless, simply because its the easiest option.
I have the option to get a designated desktop mic but I really need a quick-mute option (preferrably without having to set a hotkey on my mouse / keyboard for that) and I’d have to get a wall mount because I cannot fit it on my desk. (The wall mount does not have to be calculated into my budget).
It’s fine as long as people can hear me clearly but the mic should not pick up the noise of my keyboard with MX Browns.

I am willing to invest into a DAC+AMP combo or two separate devices if it enhances my experience but only if the budget allows it.

My current setup consists of a pair of Astro A40’s which I’ve been using for 8-ish years now.
They’re connected to a tiny Syba USB 2.0 DAC+AMP and I use the microphone of the Astros.
I also got Logitech Z625 speakers which are connected to the DAC+AMP but I use my headset 95% of the time and will continue to do so.
What I really like about the Astro A40’s is that they are extremely comfortable, even after several hours of gaming and I don’t want to lose that with the new headphones.