Looking for good AMP/DAC for DT880 (250 ohm), ~150€ budget, can be bought in EUROPE

Hello,
I’m looking to buy an amp for my Beyerdynamic DT880s (250 ohm). I have been using them with only my motherboard’s audio (Asus Maximus VIII Hero) after being told it should be enough here on the forum. However I think it could be better with some dedicated gear and I won’t have to search for motherboard with the best audio when I’ll be upgrading later.

What AMP or ideally AMP/DAC combo would you guys recommend as being adequate for getting full potential out of my headphones? I am a complete noob in this regard so any description / aditional info will be welcomed. Also, I am based in the EU (market here kinda different from US).

I live in the Czech republic, so if you want to do a quick search on what’s available where I live, check out this site:
https://www.heureka.cz/
I’m also able to buy staff from Amazon Germany, but it would be better to buy it locally: https://www.amazon.de/
I’m not looking to import from the US, the customs here are expensive and it takes a lot of time and effort.

I’d like to not spend a fortune on it. It would be nice if it’s not more expensive than the headphones themself, the budget is ~100$…

Thanks for help!

bumping…

There are no usable dac/amps around 100 dollar that could drive a beyer 250 ohm

What would you consider the cheapest to do so then?

Guess that even 100$ AMP/DAC is still better than onboard audio, isn’t it?

Do you need a usb output or would rca work for you ?

And what motherboard do you use

You could go for a soundblaster g6 it is strong enough for the 880 and sounds good but its above your budget

Its for sale at the moment for 130 euro

you will not find a cheaper dac amp that can drive the 880 at their full potential