🔶 Moondrop Blessing 2

This is the official thread for the Moondrop Blessing 2

This thread is for discussion and reviews.

• Type: In Ear
  • Amp needed: Yes

:red_circle: Hifiguides Amazon Link

[Reviews]

Z Reviews…

2 Likes

I’m not good at reviewing audio stuff, Just a music fan in general. I just got my Moondrop B2. I always wish that I can only have 1 iems for all genres, well it came true! I just sold the rest of my iems.
I always have 2 iems and 2 headphones 1 neutral and 1 for fun.For iem i do have Drop JVC FDX1(neutral but not for EDM and hip-hop) and FH5(absolutely fun iem for EDM and HIPHOP but not much for other genres like classic rock,country,vocals,etc.Well Moondrop Blessing 2 can do it both at least on my ears

Crins Review

6 Likes

Nice!!! I’ve really gotten interested in these recently. Eyeing them as my next potential IEM upgrade.

1 Like

They are definitely an upgrade

nice. I’ve also got my eye on a pair of these at some point, really enjoying all the positive feedback I’ve been hearing about this set.

2 Likes

Nice. If anyone here listened to both, i would really like a comparison between the B2 and the Andromedas. Specially regarding soundstage, imaging and separation

2 Likes

Another 3 way comparison…

I am actually sensitive to treble.I did actually sleep while listening to b2.they are relax iem IMO.

1 Like

Agree 100% with that :+1:

I mean so far the dude is spot on for the ones I like the most. The only exception is the oh10, which I feel is much higher than B tier, butpersonal opinions yada yadda yada lmao

The OH-1 and OH-10 are both really good, I agree. I liked the Ikko enough to sell my Campfire Orion actually.

1 Like

I use Chris as a reference point, I know his sound sig preferences (which don’t a-line with mine) I know and like his music library so that gives me a good idea of what I’ll like when it comes to sets he reviews.

1 Like

Makes sense, like I’m the same for the opposite reason

1 Like

11 Likes