Need help choosing close back under 100

Hello gurus of audio!
I’m quite new in the world of audio myself and I am looking for a good set of close back headphones to use mostly at home (although I also plan to use them to walk to and back from work when this situation of working from home ends) and they have to be under 100 euros/dolars.
I currently own the Superlux HD-668B and the Philips SHP9500. I really enjoy both of them, perhaps I enjoy the sound of the superlux a bit more because they feel clearer to me, like I can hear more details. Despite this I tend to gravitate more to the SHP9500 because they are way more comfortable to use and I still enjoy their sound very much.
As I mentioned before I am looking for a close set of headphone to use for extended periods of time because I’m working from home and I need something to help cover the noise of my girlfriend talking in her daily meeting and also my neighbour is an Opera singer who practices 4/5 times a week (also plays piano). It is not really loud but is still audible when I’m using the SHP9500 or the Superlux.
The options I looked into are:
-Takstar Pro 82 (currently going for 50 bucks where I live)
-Cooler Master MH751 or 752 (around 80 and 100 respectively)
-Audio Technica M40x (the problem with this is that is not so easy to find the pads to change them, they go for 90/100)
-Akg K361 (also 80)