Some sort of Gaming IEM guide

Gaming IEM ranking

Hey everyone, this is a relatively short IEM list and a guide of some sort for iems I’ve tried and give a small review about them. I’ve been playing fps for about 10 years now, I have tried all of these iems if anyone wants to add any iems they are more than welcome to but unlike others I will not be recommending any iems I haven’t tried myself with my own ears.
~
First up is THE most important thing, comfort and for iems that’s tips and the shape of the IEM, I will talk about each particular IEM size and shape later on, in their own review but for tips I will recommend a few that I’ve tried and liked.
~

~Ear tips

DUNU Spinfit

First up are the classics, Spinfits (2019 version)
The 2019 version is an improvement over its previous version I have tried both and the main differences are in the silicone they use and the patented mechanism they use, very similar but different in some ways.
The bore’s walls are now a bit thicker which changed the soundstage from its previous model, the silicone they used is more flexible and soft something that I greatly appreciated.
Generally Spinfits have both pros and cons mainly the comfort is much better than any other stock eartip. Because of its patented ergonomic concave design that allows the ear tip to swivel, making it flexible to bend and twist to the contour of a person’s ear canal.

Now when it comes to sound spinfits have a great impact in the lower frequencies and in the treble area too, provides a clearer sound all around with deeper and tighter bass and cleaner highs. The main difference is in the lower frequencies where you can easily hear the boost. When it comes to soundstage because of the thicker bore soundstage feels more narrow for sure not a big difference but its still there.
~
Sizing
~

CP 155 S

CP 155 M

CP 155 L

CP 145 S

CP 145 M

CP 145 L

Remember to check your IEM bore size too, it can be stretched to fit bigger bores but not smaller ones.