Tygr 300r alternatives ?, Tygr 300r sound in hd 560s body

Hello,

First off i’d like to state already that i am an absolute noob when it comes to audio so i might get some things wrong regarding the sound signatures of a headphone etc.

I am looking for a headphone that has more or less the same sound, soundstage etc, basically everything that the tygr 300r has to offer but in a different headphone shape. Something like the hd 560s

So recently i bought 2 headphones, the Sennheiser HD 560s and the Beyerdynamic Tygr 300r.
I have had a dt 770 pro for a while and really wanted a open back. i first got a dt 990, couldnt really power the 250 ohm’s it needed and instead of going all in and getting a whole amp/dac setup i decided too just look a little further.

So i got the sennheiser first, loved pretty much everything about it, especially the fit. I was surprised by how well it was driving off my motherboard too, a 120 ohm headphone was running louder than my 80 ohm 770 pros and its also a lot louder than the 32 ohm tygrs.

So all was well untill my tygr 300r came in, intitally hated the fit, same with the sound, i was so weirded out by how vocals sounded really quite and a tiny bit muffled, then i learned what mids were and then it all made more sense. After some more listening i noticed that i just forgot what i was doing and was just enjoying the music at that point. The warm tone of the tygrs along with the bass, that for me was perfect. Testing them out in games made me love them even more.

After 1 day of use i started to hate the fit even more tho, i have pretty big ears so there was a constant build up of pressure when i was using the tygr. The HD 560s shape was perfect tho.

So is there even a headphone out there thats basically a tygr but not shaped like the tygrs?

once again what im looking for sound wise, Bass, great soundstage (especially for games) and a nice warm tone.